If my pick-up order is canceled, when will I see a refund?
- we do not charge you for an order until it is picked up, therefore, any charge that appeared on your account when you placed your order was only an authorization (a temporary hold). if your order is canceled, that authorization will disappear from your account. there will not be a refund, as no charge was processed before the cancelation.
FYI: authorizations may take up to 7 days to be released, however, most banks drop them in 3!
If part of my pick-up order isn’t in stock (canceled), will I be charged?
- when an item is canceled, you are not charged for that item. this means you will see an adjusted total, instead of the original total (you will not show a refund, as you won't be charged for the canceled item)